Mimi Kennedy of PDA ON THE AIR with Thom Hartmann

MimiHartmannSept2016
See PDA Advisory Board Chair Mimi Kennedy on Thom Hartmann’s TV Show Tuesday, September 20th. The show runs from 7 to 8pm ET, 4 to 5pm PT. Click here to find out where to watch, check your local listings for RT, or watch on Free Speech TV. Mimi will be joined by PDA Executive Director Donna Smith on Thom’s radio show Thursday, September 22nd Noon to 3pm ET, 9am to Noon PT.

Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 8.10.15 AM

Don’t miss People Demanding Action’s Progressive Round Table featuring Congress member Hank Johnson, People Demanding Action Executive Director Andrea Miller, Mimi Kennedy, Donna Smith, and other great presenters. Click here to watch live Wednesday, September 21st, 1pm ET, 10am PT, or on demand.

 

 

About the Author
Public Relations - Cayuga PR - cathy@cayugapr.com

Leave a Reply

*

captcha *